Tenente dos Espinhos {1}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Guerreiro

Toda vez que Tenente dos Espinhos se tornar alvo de uma mágica ou habilidade que um oponente controla, crie uma ficha de criatura verde 1/1 do tipo Elfo Guerreiro.

{5}{G}: Tenente dos Espinhos recebe +4/+4 até o final do turno.

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tenente dos Espinhos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)