Lieutenant d'épines {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et guerrier

À chaque fois que le Lieutenant d'épines devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 verte Elfe et Guerrier.

{5}{G} : Le Lieutenant d'épines gagne +4/+4 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lieutenant d'épines:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)