荆棘副官 {1}{G}

生物 ~妖精/战士

每当荆棘副官成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标时,派出一个1/1绿色妖精/战士衍生生物。

{5}{G}:荆棘副官得+4/+4直到回合结束。

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 荆棘副官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)