Teniente de espinas {1}{G}

Criatura — Guerrero elfo

Siempre que el Teniente de espinas sea objetivo de un hechizo o habilidad que controla un oponente, crea una ficha de criatura Guerrero Elfo verde 1/1.

{5}{G}: El Teniente de espinas obtiene +4/+4 hasta el final del turno.

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teniente de espinas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)