Dornenleutnant {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Krieger

Immer wenn der Dornenleutnant das Ziel eines Zauberspruchs oder einer Fähigkeit wird, den bzw. die ein Gegner kontrolliert, erzeuge einen 1/1 grünen Elf-Krieger-Kreaturenspielstein.

{5}{G}: Der Dornenleutnant erhält +4/+4 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dornenleutnant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)