Шипастый Лейтенант {1}{G}

Существо — Эльф Воин

Каждый раз, когда Шипастый Лейтенант становится целью заклинания или способности под контролем оппонента, создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 зеленый Эльф Воин.

{5}{G}: Шипастый Лейтенант получает +4/+4 до конца хода.

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Шипастый Лейтенант:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2018-07-13)