硬化外殼 {1}{U}{U}

結界~靈氣

結附於神器或生物

所結附的永久物於操控者的重置步驟中不能重置,且其起動式異能都不能起動。

「碧海助力,弱能制強。」 ~空召師陶嵐

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 硬化外殼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
  • The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)