Encrustar {1}{U}{U}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar artefato ou criatura

A permanente encantada não desvira durante a etapa de desvirar de seu controlador e suas habilidades não podem ser ativadas.

“O mar abençoa os pequeninos com o poder de derrubar os poderosos.” — Talrand, invocador celeste

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Encrustar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
  • The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)