Короста {1}{U}{U}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать артефакт или существо

Зачарованный перманент не разворачивается во время шага разворота контролирующего его игрока, а его активируемые способности не могут быть активированы.

«Море дарует слабому силу сразить могучего». — Талранд, небесный вызыватель

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Короста:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
  • The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)