Verkrusten {1}{U}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert ein Artefakt oder eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte bleibende Karte enttappt nicht während des Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers, und ihre aktivierten Fähigkeiten können nicht aktiviert werden.

„Die See segnet die Winzigen mit der Macht, die Mächtigen zu Fall zu bringen.“ —Talrand der Himmelsbeschwörer

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verkrusten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
  • The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)