Rivestire {1}{U}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta artefatto o creatura

Il permanente incantato non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore e le sue abilità attivate non possono essere attivate.

“Il mare dona ai deboli la forza di abbattere i potenti.” —Talrand, evocatore celeste

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivestire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
  • The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)