뒤덮기 {1}{U}{U}

부여마법 — 마법진

마법물체나 생물에게 부여

부여된 지속물은 조종자의 언탭단에 언탭되지 않으며, 그 지속물의 활성화능력은 활성화될 수 없다.

“바다는 작은 것들에게 강력한 것들을 쓰러뜨릴 힘의 축복을 베푼다.” —하늘의 소환술사 탈란드

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 뒤덮기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
  • The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)