硬化 {1}{U}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(アーティファクトかクリーチャー)

エンチャントされているパーマネントは、それのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップせず、それの起動型能力は起動できない。

「海は小さき者に強大な者を倒す力を授けてくれる。」 ――空召喚士ターランド

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 硬化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
  • The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)