Incrustation {1}{U}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : artefact ou créature

Le permanent enchanté ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur et ses capacités activées ne peuvent pas être activées.

« La mer accorde aux plus minuscules le pouvoir de terrasser les puissants. » —Talrand, invocateur céleste

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incrustation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
  • The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)