Recubrir {1}{U}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar artefacto o criatura.

El permanente encantado no se endereza durante el paso de enderezar de su controlador y no pueden activarse sus habilidades activadas.

“El mar bendice a los débiles con la fuerza para hacer caer a los poderosos”. —Talrand, invocador celeste

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recubrir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
  • The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)