喚獸師賈路 {4}{G}{G}

鵬洛客~賈路

+1:展示你牌庫頂的五張牌。將以此法展示出的所有生物牌置於你手上,其餘則以任意順序置於你的牌庫底。-3:你可以將一張綠色生物牌從你手上放進戰場。-7:你獲得具有「每當你施放生物咒語時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張生物牌,將之放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。」的徽記。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 喚獸師賈路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • If you have Garruk’s emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t cast, so the ability of the emblem won’t retrigger. (2013-07-01)