야수를 부르는 개럭 {4}{G}{G}

플레인즈워커 — - 개럭

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 다섯 장을 공개한다. 그중에서 모든 생물 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져가고 나머지 카드들은 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 원하는 순서로 놓는다.-3: 당신은 손에 있는 녹색 생물 카드 한 장을 전장에 놓을 수 있다.-7: 당신은 “당신이 생물 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 서고에서 생물 카드 한 장을 찾아 전장에 놓고 당신의 서고를 섞을 수 있다."라는 능력을 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야수를 부르는 개럭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • If you have Garruk’s emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t cast, so the ability of the emblem won’t retrigger. (2013-07-01)