獣の統率者、ガラク {4}{G}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ガラク

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から5枚のカードを公開する。これにより公開されたすべてのクリーチャー・カードをあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。-3:あなたは、あなたの手札にある緑のクリーチャー・カードを1枚戦場に出してもよい。-7:あなたは「あなたがクリーチャー呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたのライブラリーからクリーチャー・カードを1枚探してもよい。そうしたなら、それを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 獣の統率者、ガラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • If you have Garruk’s emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t cast, so the ability of the emblem won’t retrigger. (2013-07-01)