Гаррук, Призыватель Зверей {4}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Гаррук

+1: покажите пять верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Положите все показанные таким образом карты существ в вашу руку, а остальные — в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.-3: вы можете положить карту зеленого существа из вашей руки на поле битвы.-7: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание существа, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту существа, положить ее на поле битвы, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку».

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гаррук, Призыватель Зверей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • If you have Garruk’s emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t cast, so the ability of the emblem won’t retrigger. (2013-07-01)