Garruk, Convocador das Feras {4}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Revele os cinco cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque todos os cards de criatura revelados dessa maneira em sua mão e os demais no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.-3: Você pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de criatura verde de sua mão.-7: Você ganha um emblema com “Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de criatura, poderá procurar um card de criatura em seu grimório, colocá-lo no campo de batalha e, depois, embaralhar seu grimório.”

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, Convocador das Feras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • If you have Garruk’s emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t cast, so the ability of the emblem won’t retrigger. (2013-07-01)