Garruk, llamador de bestias {4}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Muestra las primeras cinco cartas de tu biblioteca. Pon todas las cartas de criatura mostradas de esta manera en tu mano y el resto en la parte inferior de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.-3: Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de criatura verde de tu mano.-7: Obtienes un emblema con “Siempre que lances un hechizo de criatura, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura, ponerla en el campo de batalla, y luego barajar tu biblioteca”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, llamador de bestias:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • If you have Garruk’s emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t cast, so the ability of the emblem won’t retrigger. (2013-07-01)