Garruk, Caller of Beasts {4}{G}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Reveal the top five cards of your library. Put all creature cards revealed this way into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

−3: You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

−7: You get an emblem with “Whenever you cast a creature spell, you may search your library for a creature card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.”

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, Caller of Beasts:
  • You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • If you have Garruk’s emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t cast, so the ability of the emblem won’t retrigger. (2013-07-01)