唤兽师贾路 {4}{G}{G}

鹏洛客~贾路

+1:展示你牌库顶的五张牌。将以此法展示出的所有生物牌置于你手上,其余则以任意顺序置于你的牌库底。-3:你可以将一张绿色生物牌从你手上放进战场。-7:你获得具有「每当你施放生物咒语时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张生物牌,将之放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。」的徽记。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 唤兽师贾路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • If you have Garruk’s emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t cast, so the ability of the emblem won’t retrigger. (2013-07-01)