Garruk, Evocatore di Bestie {4}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Rivela le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungi alla tua mano tutte le carte creatura rivelate in questo modo e metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.-3: Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura verde dalla tua mano.-7: Ottieni un emblema con “Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia creatura, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura, metterla sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, Evocatore di Bestie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • If you have Garruk’s emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t cast, so the ability of the emblem won’t retrigger. (2013-07-01)