帝國權杖 {3}

神器

{T}:帝國權杖對目標玩家造成1點傷害。 如果你操控名稱為帝國冠冕以及帝國王座的神器,則改為它對該玩家造成3點傷害。

「此杖助你掃蕩仇敵。」 ~權杖銘文

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 帝國權杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)