Cetro de los imperios {3}

Artefacto

{T}: El Cetro de los imperios hace 1 punto de daño al jugador objetivo. En vez de eso, le hace 3 puntos de daño a ese jugador si controlas artefactos llamados Corona de los imperios y Trono de los imperios.

“Con este cetro, derrota a tus enemigos.” —Inscripción en el cetro

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cetro de los imperios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)