Scettro degli Imperi {3}

Artefatto

{T}: Lo Scettro degli Imperi infligge 1 danno a un giocatore bersaglio. Infligge invece 3 danni a quel giocatore se controlli degli artefatti chiamati Corona degli Imperi e Trono degli Imperi.

“Con questo scettro, punisci i tuoi nemici.” —Iscrizione sullo scettro

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scettro degli Imperi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)