帝国の王笏 {3}

アーティファクト

{T}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。帝国の王笏はそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。 あなたが「帝国の王冠」という名前のアーティファクトと「帝国の玉座」という名前のアーティファクトをコントロールしている場合、代わりにそれはそのプレイヤーに3点のダメージを与える。

「この王笏あらば、お前の敵は撃退さる。」 ――王笏の銘文

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 帝国の王笏:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)