帝国权杖 {3}

神器

{T}:帝国权杖对目标牌手造成1点伤害。 如果你操控名称为帝国冠冕以及帝国王座的神器,则改为它对该牌手造成3点伤害。

「此杖助你扫荡仇敌。」 ~权杖铭文

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 帝国权杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)