제국의 왕홀 {3}

마법물체

: 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 제국의 왕홀은 그 플레이어에게 피해 1점을 입힌다. 당신이 제국의 왕관이라 명명된 마법물체와 제국의 왕좌라 명명된 마법물체를 조종한다면, 제국의 왕홀은 그 대신에 그 플레이어에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

“이 왕홀을 가지고 적들을 섬멸할지어다."—왕홀조문

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제국의 왕홀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)