Cetro dos Impérios {3}

Artefato

{T}: Cetro dos Impérios causa 1 ponto de dano ao jogador alvo. Se você controlar artefatos com os nomes Coroa dos Impérios e Trono dos Impérios, em vez disso, ele causará 3 pontos de dano àquele jogador.

“Com este cetro, golpeie seus inimigos.” — Inscrição do cetro

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cetro dos Impérios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)