Zepter der Kaiserreiche {3}

Artefakt

{T}: Das Zepter der Kaiserreiche fügt einem Spieler deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Es fügt diesem Spieler stattdessen 3 Schadenspunkte zu, falls du Artefakte namens Krone der Kaiserreiche und Thron der Kaiserreiche kontrollierst.

„Mit diesem Zepter zerschmettert Ihr Eure Feinde.“ —Gravur des Zepters

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zepter der Kaiserreiche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)