Скипетр Империй {3}

Артефакт

{T}: Скипетр Империй наносит 1 повреждение целевому игроку. Вместо этого, он наносит 3 повреждения тому игроку, если вы контролируете артефакты с именами Корона Империй и Престол Империй.

«Этим скипетром сокруши своих врагов». — надпись на скипетре

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Скипетр Империй:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)