崩毀巨像 {5}

神器生物~魔像

踐踏 (如果此生物將分配的傷害足以消滅所有阻擋它的生物,你可以將它所剩餘數量的傷害分配給防禦玩家或鵬洛客。)

當崩毀巨像攻擊,在戰鬥結束時將它犧牲。

7/4

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 崩毀巨像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)