Colosso Desmoronado {5}

Criatura Artefato — Golem

Atropelar (Se esta criatura fosse atribuir dano suficiente para destruir seus bloqueadores, você pode fazer com que ela atribua o resto de seu dano ao planeswalker ou jogador defensor.)

Quando Colosso Desmoronado atacar, sacrifique-o no final do combate.

7/4

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colosso Desmoronado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)