崩毁巨像 {5}

神器生物~魔像

践踏 (如果此生物将分配的伤害足以消灭所有阻挡它的生物,你可以将它所剩余数量的伤害分配给防御牌手或鹏洛客。)

当崩毁巨像攻击,在战斗结束时将它牺牲。

7/4

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 崩毁巨像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)