崩れゆく巨像 {5}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

トランプル (このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分なダメージを割り振る場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに割り振ってもよい。)

崩れゆく巨像が攻撃したとき、戦闘終了時にそれを生け贄に捧げる。

7/4

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 崩れゆく巨像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)