부스러지는 거상 {5}

마법물체 생물 — 골렘

돌진 (이 생물이 자체의 모든 방어자를 파괴할 만큼의 피해를 배정한다면, 당신은 수비플레이어나 수비플레인즈워커에게 이 생물의 나머지 피해를 배정할 수 있다.)부스러지는 거상이 공격할 때, 부스러지는 거상을 전투종료단 시작에 희생한다.

7/4

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 부스러지는 거상:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)