Coloso desmoronándose {5}

Criatura artefacto — Gólem

Arrolla. (Si esta criatura fuera a asignar suficiente daño a sus bloqueadores como para destruirlos, puedes hacer que le asigne el resto del daño al jugador o planeswalker defensor.)

Cuando el Coloso desmoronándose ataque, sacrifícalo al final del combate.

7/4

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coloso desmoronándose:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)