Colosse croulant {5}

Créature-artefact : golem

Piétinement (Si cette créature attribue suffisamment de blessures de combat à ses bloqueurs pour les détruire, vous pouvez faire qu'elle attribue le reste de ses blessures au joueur ou au planeswalker défenseur.)

Quand le Colosse croulant attaque, sacrifiez-le à la fin du combat.

7/4

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colosse croulant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)