Crumbling Colossus {5}

Artifact Creature — Golem

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.)

When Crumbling Colossus attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.

7/4

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Crumbling Colossus:
  • If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)