Zerfallender Koloss {5}

Artefaktkreatur — Golem

Verursacht Trampelschaden (Falls diese Kreatur ihren Blockern genug Schaden zuweisen würde, um sie zu zerstören, kannst du sie den Rest des Schadens dem verteidigenden Spieler oder Planeswalker zuweisen lassen.)

Wenn der Zerfallende Koloss angreift, opfere ihn am Ende des Kampfes.

7/4

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zerfallender Koloss:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)