矛盾結果 {3}{U}

瞬間

將任意數量目標由你操控且既非地也非衍生物的永久物移回其擁有者手上。每以此法將一張牌移回你手上,便抽一張牌。

由於實驗結果,列施蜜禁不住思考:除了她所處的現實以外,是否還有許多現實存在。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 矛盾結果:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw. (2021-03-19)
  • If a melded or merged permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw a card for each of its components that are cards. (2021-03-19)