逆説的な結果 {3}{U}

インスタント

望む数のあなたがコントロールする土地でもトークンでもないパーマネントを対象とし、それらをオーナーの手札に戻す。これによりあなたの手札に戻されたカード1枚につき、カードを1枚引く。

ラシュミ自身の実験結果から、彼女は自分が属す現実だけでない多元的な現実の可能性を受け入れるしかなかった。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逆説的な結果:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw. (2021-03-19)
  • If a melded or merged permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw a card for each of its components that are cards. (2021-03-19)