Esito Paradossale {3}{U}

Istantaneo

Fai tornare un qualsiasi numero di permanenti non terra, non pedina bersaglio che controlli in mano ai rispettivi proprietari. Pesca una carta per ogni carta che hai ripreso in mano in questo modo.

I risultati degli esperimenti di Rashmi la costrinsero a prendere in considerazione l'esistenza di una moltitudine di realtà oltre alla sua.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esito Paradossale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw. (2016-09-20)
  • If a melded permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw two cards for it. (2016-09-20)