Resultado Paradoxal {3}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Devolva qualquer número de permanentes alvo que você controla que não sejam terrenos nem fichas para as mãos de seus donos. Compre um card para cada card devolvido para sua mão desta forma.

Os resultados das experiências de Rashmi a forçaram a considerar a possibilidade da existência de múltiplas realidades além da dela.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Resultado Paradoxal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw. (2016-09-20)
  • If a melded permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw two cards for it. (2016-09-20)