Парадоксальный Исход {3}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Верните любое количество целевых не являющихся землями или фишками перманентов под вашим контролем в руки их владельцев. Возьмите одну карту за каждую карту, возвращенную в вашу руку таким образом.

Результаты проделанных Рашми экспериментов заставили ее задуматься о возможности существования множества миров помимо ее собственного.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Парадоксальный Исход:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw. (2021-03-19)
  • If a melded or merged permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw a card for each of its components that are cards. (2021-03-19)