역설적 결과 {3}{U}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 대지가 아니고 토큰이 아닌 지속물을 원하는 수만큼 목표로 정한다. 그 목표들을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다. 이렇게 당신의 손으로 되돌려진 카드마다 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

그녀는 라시미의 실험 결과로 인해 자신의 현실 이외에 무수히 많은 현실이 존재할 가능성을 고려하게 되었다.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 역설적 결과:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw. (2021-03-19)
  • If a melded or merged permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw a card for each of its components that are cards. (2021-03-19)