Resultado paradójico {3}{U}

Instantáneo

Regresa cualquier cantidad de permanentes objetivo que no sean tierra ni ficha y que controlas a las manos de sus propietarios. Roba una carta por cada carta regresada a tu mano de esta manera.

Los resultados de la experimentación de Rashmi la obligaron a considerar la posibilidad de la existencia de numerosas realidades más allá de la suya.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Resultado paradójico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw. (2016-09-20)
  • If a melded permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw two cards for it. (2016-09-20)