Paradoxes Ergebnis {3}{U}

Spontanzauber

Bringe eine beliebige Anzahl an bleibenden Karten deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst und die weder Länder noch Spielsteine sind, auf die Hand ihrer Besitzer zurück. Ziehe eine Karte für jede auf diese Weise auf deine Hand zurückgebrachte Karte.

Die Ergebnisse von Rashmis Experimenten zwangen sie, anzuerkennen, dass es viel mehr Realitäten gibt als nur die ihre.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paradoxes Ergebnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw. (2021-03-19)
  • If a melded or merged permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw a card for each of its components that are cards. (2021-03-19)